Bless My Little Girl CD

by Various Artists;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £6.71
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Bless My Little Girl

Full Product Description

Each gentle lullaby nurtures and soothes little ones (and their parents) during rest, play and sleep. For infants and toddlers, these seamless lullabies of love and blessing celebrate the unique and precious life of our little ones.

Bless My Little Girl by Various Artists was published by Just For Kids in May 2004 and is our 17061st best seller. The ISBN for Bless My Little Girl is 000768046623.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Bless My Little Girl

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Bless My Little Girl.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Itty Bitty Baby Girl
2. Peek-A-Boo Baby
3. Drip, Drop
4. Pretty Lady
5. Lullaby Baby-O
6. Faith, Hope, Love
7. One Day
8. Circle Of God's Blessing
9. Song Of Dedication
10. Bless My Daughter
11. Goodnight To Today
12. Share With Teddy Bear
13. Goodnight World
14. Daddy's Girl
15. Time
16. Train Up This Child
17. Medley: With Total Trust / 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
18. Jesus, Gentle Shepherd
19. Lullaby, Lullaby (Theme from Dvorak's 'New World Symphony')
20. Dream, Dream, Dream


Details for Bless My Little Girl

Author / ArtistVarious Artists
PublisherJust For Kids (May 2004)
Product Code1953259
Page last updated 22nd September 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer