Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD

Embracing God's Dream of You

by Stasi Eldredge;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £20.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD

Full Product Description

What if you started being you? As Stasi Eldredge reminds us, God offers us hope when we feel stuck in life-and even invites us to participate in our own amazing transformation!

Ideal for small-group use, this eight-session DVD accompanies Becoming Myself and its study guide. Along with a live audience of women, Stasi leads us through these topics:
- Session One: Does Anyone Really Change?
- Session Two: Looking Back with Mercy/The Landscape of Our Lives
- Session Three: Our Mothers, Ourselves
- Session Four: From Accepting to Embracing/From Fear to Desire
- Session Five: The Company of Women/Beauty Forged in Suffering
- Session Six: Stumbling into Freedom
- Session Seven: Becoming a Woman of Faith and Worship

Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD by Stasi Eldredge was published by David C Cook in February 2014 and is our 26484th best seller. The ISBN for Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD is 9781434707130.

Reviews of Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD.


Length of DVDs for each session

A:Hi Ali, Thank you for your question. Each session runs for approximately 15 minutes. Yours, Nia

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

Featured Video


Details for Becoming Myself 8-Session DVD

Page last updated 18th October 2016
Author / Artist
PublisherDavid C Cook (February 2014)
Product Code4270488
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer