After the Music Stops CD

by Lecrae;

1 5 After the Music Stops

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

After the Music Stops

Full Product Description

Lecrae is back with his gritty, southern style and versatile delivery that captivated audiences on his debut release Real Talk. Poised to deliver more truth to the world, Lecrae returns with a much needed message on his second album After The Music Stops.
Introspective songs like I Did It For You and crowd-pleasing tracks such as Run showcase Lecrae’s unique ability to mix his distinctive southern style into a versatile sound of authentic Hip Hop.
Keeping a tight connection to his listeners while delivering a heart-convincing message with passionate energy, After The Music Stops is sure to be an inspirational tool in the arsenal of youth striving to live for the glory of Christ.

After the Music Stops was published by Cross Movement in July 2006 and is our 24288th best seller. The ISBN for After the Music Stops is 881413002122.

Reviews of After the Music Stops

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about After the Music Stops.

If you like this you may also like...



CD Track Listing and Samples

1. After the music stops
2. Jesus Muzik (ft trip Lee)
3. I did it for you (ft. Diamone)
4. The Truth
5. Run
6. Send Me (Lecrae) - No Sample -
7. It's Your World (Lecrae) - No Sample -
8. Redeemed Thought, Sho
9. Grateful (ft. J.R.)
10. King intro
11. The King (ft. FLAME)
12. Invisible (ft. Diamone)
13. Get Low (Lecrae) - No Sample -
14. Prayin for You (Lecrae) - No Sample -
15. Nobody (ft. Cam)
16. Death Story
17. Unashamed (ft. Tedashii)
1 18. El Shaddai


Details for After the Music Stops

Page last updated 25th February 2017
PublisherCross Movement (July 2006)
Product Code1954653
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer