50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs CD

by Various

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.98 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs

Full Product Description

The sounds of the church - our treasured hymns - on 3 CDs.

Star Song brings together 50 of the most beloved songs that are the bedrock of our faith.

Orchestrated majestically by the London Philharmonic and other world renown ensembles, this is a perfect collection for any music fan.

50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs by Various was published by Kingsway in February 2008 and is our 16745th best seller. The ISBN for 50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs is 5099951542320.

Reviews of 50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about 50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc One
01. Amazing Grace
02. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
03. Holy Holy Holy
04. This Is My Father's World
05. For The Beauty Of The Earth/Come Ye Thankful People
06. Come/Come Christians Join To Sing
07. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah/He Leadeth Me
08. It Is Well, Sweet Hour Of Prayer
09. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross
10. Old Ruged Cross/At The Cross Beneath The Cross Of Jesus/When I Survey The Wondrous Cross/In The Cross Of Christ I Glory
11. Near To The Heart Of God
12. I Will Praise Him/Jesus Paid It All
13. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
14. All Creatures Of Out God And King
15. Praise To The Lord
16. The Almighty Fairest Lord Jesus
17. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

Disc Two
01. Morning Has Broken/Sun Of My Soul/All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
02. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
03. God Of Our Fathers
04. Now Thank We All Our God
05. Just As I Am
06. Rock Of Ages
07. I Need Thee Every Hour
08. Abide With Me
09. God Our Help In Ages Past
10. Be Thou My Vision
11. O, How I Love Jesus/Wonderful
12. Wonderful Jesus/God Leads Us Along/His Eye Is On The Sparrow
13. Shall We Gather At The River/On Jordan's Stormy Banks/Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
14. In The Sweet By And By/Just Over In The Gloryland/When We All Get To Heaven
15. Revive Us Again/To God Be The Glory
16. Take The Name Of Jesus With You/Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
17. Blessed Assurance, I Love You Lord/My Jesus I Love Thee/More Love To Thee

Disc Three
01. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me/Saviour
02. Like A Shepherd Leads Us
03. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing/Come We That Love The Lord
04. Softly And Tenderly
05. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus/I Will Arise And Go To Jesus
06. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus/At Calvary Hallelujah
07. What A Saviour!/Our Great Saviour The Solid Rock/Leaning On The Everlasting Arms/Standing On The Promises
08. The Love Of God/O The Deep Deep Love Of Jesus
09. Close To Thee/Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. Higher Ground/He Lifted Me/I'm So Glad
11. Jesus Lifted Me
12. And Can It Be?
13. Since I Have Been Redeemed/O For A Thousand Tongues To sing
14. In The Garden/ Moment By Moment
15. How Great Thou Art


Details for 50 Classic Hymns 3 CDs

Author / ArtistVarious
Format3 CDs
PublisherKingsway (February 2008)
Thickness24 mm
Height136 mm
Width148 mm
Product Code1136503
Page last updated 4th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer