40 Days Of Community DVD Study DVD

What on Earth Are We Here For?

by Rick Warren

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £30.23 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

40 Days Of Community DVD Study

Full Product Description

In this six-session DVD study, Rick Warren teaches you how to fulfill God's five purposes for your life. According to Warren, from the beginning, God planned for you to fulfill his purposes in community with other people-people in your church family, small group, and in the world around you.

40 Days of Community will deepen your understanding of how God uses other people for your good and your growth. It will also show you how God can use you to bless others and cultivate deeper relationships with them.

This DVD is designed for use with the 40 Days of Community Devotional Journal and 40 Days of Community Study Guide. The 40 Days of Community DVD sessions include:
* Session 1: What Matters Most
* Session 2: Reaching Out Together
* Session 3: Belonging Together
* Session 4: Growing Together
* Session 5: Serving Together
* Session 6: Worshiping Together

40 Days Of Community DVD Study by Rick Warren was published by Zondervan in May 2012 and is our 16404th best seller. The ISBN for 40 Days Of Community DVD Study is 9780310689126.

Go to Basket

Reviews of 40 Days Of Community DVD Study

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about 40 Days Of Community DVD Study.


How long is each video session?

A:The total running time is 120 minutes; each session lasts approximately 20 mins.


Details for 40 Days Of Community DVD Study

Author / Artist
FormatDVD video
PublisherZondervan (May 2012)
Thickness12 mm
Height190 mm
Width134 mm
Product Code4034042
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer