33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set) Paperback

An Expose of Freemasonry

by Tom C. Mckenney;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £34.77 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set)

Full Product Description

The deadly deception of Freemasonry is exposed in this very comprehensive book that tells the story of Jim Shaw, who was a 33rd degree Mason, Knight Commander of the Court of Honor, Past Worshipful Master of the Blue Lodge, and Past Master of all Scottish Rite bodies. In addition to Jim's story, 33 Degrees of Deception answers the questions many people raise about the Masons. You will be intrigued to learn what this book has to say about the connection between Masonry, the New Age Movement, and the New World Order; Masonry's occult roots; death oaths and Masonic executions; Masonry and the Illuminati; Masonry's opposition to Christian schools. Tom McKenney writes to warn Christians of all denominations to extricate themselves from Freemasonry.

33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set) by Tom C. Mckenney was published by ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd in November 2011 and is our 10238th best seller. The ISBN for 33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set) is 9781459631793.

Go to Basket

Reviews of 33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about 33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set).


Details for 33 Degrees of Deception (2 Volumes Set)

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherReadHowYouWant.com Ltd (November 2011)
Edition[Large Print]
Number of Pages652
Thickness33 mm
Height254 mm
Width178 mm
Product Code4030522
Page last updated 30th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer