20 Choral Christmas Carols CD

by Classic Fox Records

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 26 February?

Order within 54 hours and 57 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 26 February when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £5.93
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

20 Choral Christmas Carols CD

Full Product Description

Over one hour of joyous Christmas carols and songs, with Cathedral and Church choirs.

All Vocal.

20 Choral Christmas Carols CD by Classic Fox Records was published by Classic Fox in September 2013 and is our 16490th best seller. The ISBN for 20 Choral Christmas Carols CD is 5038508010073.

Go to Basket

Reviews of 20 Choral Christmas Carols CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about 20 Choral Christmas Carols CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Love Came Down At Christmas
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Handel: Messiah, HWV 56 - And The Glory Of The Lord
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
5. We Three Kings
6. Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
7. Mary Had A Baby
8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
9. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
10. Handel: Messiah, HWV 56 - For Unto Us A Child Is Born
11. Sleep, Holy Child
12. Silent Night
13. In The Bleak Midwinter
14. Good Christian Men Rejoice
15. What Child Is This
16. Sing Lullaby
17. The Pilgrim Carol
18. I Saw Three Ships
19. Handel: Messiah, HWV 56 - Hallelujah Chorus
20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas


Details for 20 Choral Christmas Carols CD

Author / ArtistClassic Fox Records
PublisherClassic Fox (September 2013)
Product Code4257252
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer