Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2 CD

by Celtic Praise & Worship;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2

Full Product Description

Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2 by Celtic Praise & Worship was published by Kingsway in May 2008 and is our 17900th best seller. The ISBN for Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2 is 5099920720421.

Reviews of Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc 1
01. Awesome God
02. Into The Light
03. Stones And Sea
04. For Thou O Lord (I Exalt Thee)
05. Shadow Of Your Hand
06. Lamb Of God
07. Prodigal
08. He Is Exalted
09. Tell Me Now
10. Spirit Of The Living God
11. Be Thou My Vision

Disc 2
01. I Will Change Your Name
02. New Land
03. Turn, Turn, Turn
04. Sarah's Prayer
05. When I Survey
06. Who Can Bind Your Heart?
07. With Every Beat
08. Refiner's Fire (Purify My Heart)
09. Not By Might (By My Spirit)
10. Seascape (Instrumental)
11. Holiness (Unto The Lord)
12. I Cannot Tell
13. Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty
14. When Grace Abounds


Details for Celtic Worship & Celtic Worship 2

Page last updated 15th March 2017
Author / ArtistCeltic Praise & Worship
FormatDouble CD
PublisherKingsway (May 2008)
Product Code1206914
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer