Me Too Value Pack Paperback

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

For parties, prizes, gifts, and stocking fillers; all 10 of the delightful and easy to read ‘Me Too!’ series in an affordable value pack. Children to join the storytelling by pointing, repeating, and answering questions.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More
Bundled Products
Me Too Value Pack contains the following individual products at a discounted price saving you £2.01

Me Too Value Pack

Full Product Description

The 10 Me Too Books in this Value Pack

•    Now I See (The Story Of The Man Born Blind)
•    Wall That Did Not Fall (The Story of Rahab's Faith)
•    Two by Two (The Story Of Noah's Faith)
•    I Don't Want to (The Story Of Jonah)
•    Get Lost Little Brother (The Story Of Joseph)
•    I'll Pray Anyway (The Story Of Daniel)
•    I May be Little (The Story Of David's Growth)
•    No Tree for Christmas (The Story of Jesus' Birth)
•    Good, Better, Best (The Story of Mary & Martha)
•    Don't Rock the Boat (The Story of the Miraculous Catch)
•    Don't Stop... Fill Every Pot! (The Story of the Widow's Oil)

This 'Me Too!' Value Pack gives you 10 of the child friendly ‘Me Too!’ series that your 4s to 7s will love to read. More than just simplified Bible stories, these delightful little books invite your children to interact with the story by pointing, repeating, filling in, making sounds and answering questions.

This value pack assembled for you here at, includes 10 uniquely interactive books presenting best loved Bible stories in a creative and adventurous way that captures young imaginations so that every story finds its way into your little ones' memory, making these stories into lifelong favourites.

'Me Too!' gives you 10 best loved Bible stories that grown-ups can share with children as they take turns with creative involvement in the story telling.

Me Too Value Pack was published by Eden bundles in October 2002 and is our 4773rd best seller. The ISBN for Me Too Value Pack is EDENBUNDLE-1013.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Me Too Value Pack

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Me Too Value Pack.

Publisher's Description

10 books in the Me Too children's series. Aimed at 4 years and over these new look updated edition are sure to become firm favourites.

Each book measures 7" by 5"

Go to Basket

In Brief: Eden Video Transcript

“The Me Too Value Pack is a set of 10 short stories in the teaching aid series aimed at 4 to 7 year olds. This Eden Bundle spans the Testaments with stories such as No Tree for Christmas (the Christmas Story), Get Lost Little Brother (the Story of Joseph) and Out On a Limb (the Story of Zacchaeus).”

“This wonderful series has been used by countless children’s groups as a teaching aid for mid week learning. The story invites children to be a part of the story by pointing, repeating, filling in, making sounds and answering question. Owning the whole series means your 4 to 7 year olds can go on an adventure of discovery and learning through the Bible, one book at a time.”


Details for Me Too Value Pack

Book FormatPaperback
PublisherEden bundles (October 2002)
Recommended for Agesfrom 4 years up to 7 years
Thickness5 mm
Height180 mm
Width120 mm
Product Code1099591
Page last updated 20th April 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer