Life With Lucas Book 3 Paperback

Daily Readings Throughout The Year

by Jeff Lucas

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £9.63
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Life With Lucas Book 3

Full Product Description

Life With Lucas Book 3: The third part of the popular book series 'Life With Lucas.' A terrific asset to Jeff Lucas fans, Book 3 provides a year's worth of Lucas's wisdom and wit.

Lucas has written an entertaining one year biblical life application book that features witty daily readings. These readings are extracted from 'Lucas on Life Every Day.'

Examples of readings are:
'Jailhouse rock' - Lucas discusses why God should be seen as an immovable foundation, and considers Jesus as revealed in Philippines...and 'Peter' – With humour, Lucas discusses 'how to fail successfully.' The book studies Peter's philosophies and what we can draw from them.

Also included are chapters titled 'Proverbs', 'Joseph', and 'Close encounters.'

Jeff Lucas is a famed author, speaker and commentator. Other related books include 'Lucas On Life Book 1' and 'Lucas On Life Book 2.'

Life With Lucas Book 3 by Jeff Lucas was published by CWR in January 2011 and is our 14600th best seller. The ISBN for Life With Lucas Book 3 is 9781853455810.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Life With Lucas Book 3

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Life With Lucas Book 3 .


Details for Life With Lucas Book 3

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherCWR (January 2011)
Number of Pages336
Thickness32 mm
Height176 mm
Width120 mm
Product Code3957774
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer