The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4 Paperback

Stories From Alpha

by Mark Elsdon-Dew;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Real lives, real stories, real transformations, these voices in this series all testify to God working in their life after Alpha. 

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £4.99

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4

Full Product Description

The 4th volume in the "God Who Changes Lives" series, which documents amazing life changing stories from participants of the Alpha Course.

The book includes new testimonies from both course leaders and course participants, who share details about encounters with God that have shaped a person's life for the better. There are fascinating stories of healing, strength-building and powerful support from God.

The 4th volume of "The God Who Changes Lives" is an inspirational collection of stories that illuminate the benefits of the Alpha Course, which aims to introduce people to God and his amazing love.

The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4 by Mark Elsdon-Dew was published by Alpha in June 2004 and is our 3634th best seller. The ISBN for The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4 is 9781904074564.

Reviews of The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4.


Details for The God Who Changes Lives Volume 4

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherAlpha (June 2004)
Edition2nd Revised edition
Number of Pages204
Thickness19 mm
Height174 mm
Width110 mm
Product Code93167
Page last updated 28th December 2016
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer