Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Be Still And Know...Hymns & Faith CD


by Amy Grant

    • Creator

      Amy Grant

    • Format


    • Publisher

      Integrity Music

    • Published

      April 2015

      Read full description

      Today's Price


      Free delivery icon

      Free UK Delivery

      Currently out of stock

      • Paypal
      • Google Pay
      • Apple Pay
      • Visa
      • Mastercard
      • Amex

      Be Still And Know...Hymns & Faith CD

      Today's Price £14.27

      Product Description

      Six time GRAMMY award winner Amy Grant teamed up with her country superstar husband Vince Gill, for the release of Be Still and Know...Hymns of Faith.

      The album features several tracks from previously released projects Legacy...Hymns & Faith and Rock of Ages...Hymns & Faith which have been hugely popular.

      Be Still and Know...Hymns & Faith includes two newly recorded songs produced by Vince Gill: "Power In The Blood" and "Be Still and Know"

      As a teenager nearly 30 years ago, Amy Grant began embracing fans with a heartfelt singer-songwriter style mixing elements of pop, folk, and country. As Contemporary Christian music's first major crossover success, she has earned three multi-platinum albums, six platinum albums and four gold albums. She's scored ten Top 40 pop singles and seventeen Top 40 Adult Contemporary tracks as well as a string of Contemporary Christian chart-toppers while winning six GRAMMY? Awards and numerous Dove Awards.


      • Creator

        Amy Grant

      • Format


      • Publisher

        Integrity Music

      • Published

        April 2015

      • Weight


      • Dimensions

        125 x 143 x 11 mm

      • ISBN


      • Eden Code


      More Information

      • ISBN: 0602547013026

      • Publisher: Integrity Music

      • Release Date: April 2015

      • Weight: 91g

      • Dimensions: 125 x 143 x 11 mm

      • Eden Code: 4333391

      Product Q+A

      Ask a Question

      Recently Viewed