Filter & Options

Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer

The Chronicles Of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia written by C. S. Lewis tells the story of a magical land discovered over a series of 7 novels

Product Listing

Showing The Chronicles Of Narnia 1 to 59 of 59
Page 1 of 1
Products Per Page: 20 · 40 · 60 · 100

Return to Top

The Chronicles of NarniaThe Chronicles of Narnia is the series name for seven fantasy novels written by C. S. Lewis.  The series has been translated into 47 languages and sold over 100 million copies worldwide.  Lewis wrote the classic works of children's literature just after the Second World War (having first dreamt of Narnia back in the late 1930's) and they were first published the early 1950's.  Narnia is a magical realm where magic happens every single day and a constant battle rages between good and evil.  Each book has a number of Christian themes running through it and all but one feature members of the Pevensie family that stumble upon Narnia in the back of a very special wardrobe.  The Chronicles of Narnia is often read for it's theological allegory but children everywhere love the story just for the fact that it is fantasy at its very best, with battles to be won and lost, adventure, magic, tragedy, hope and a wonderful, majestic, gentle King - Aslan.

The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader Celebration Edition

The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader Celebration Edition

by C. S. Lewis

Price £12.99
Free Delivery

This delightful book is a celebration of the first edition, with original beautiful artworks, a real treasure for any Narnia fan!