Xv (Fifteen)

by Chicago Mass Choir;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Xv (Fifteen)

Full Product Description

Experience the majestic musical offerings of the Chicago Mass Choir with this exceptional live release! XV celebrates God's grace with twelve worshipful gospel numbers, including You Are My King, Glory and Honor, He That Believeth, and more. Approx. 88 minutes.

Xv (Fifteen) by Chicago Mass Choir was published by New Haven Records in June 2011. The ISBN for Xv (Fifteen) is 27072809393.

Reviews of Xv (Fifteen)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Xv (Fifteen).


Details for Xv (Fifteen)

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherNew Haven Records (June 2011)
Product Code4434565
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer