Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT)

by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends;

0In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.00
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT)

Full Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither host this power-packed musical celebration featuring Christian music’s most-loved female artists. This unprecedented Homecoming gathering brings together women from multiple generations and a variety of musical backgrounds. With more than 90 minutes of soul-stirring moments this gathering offers an incredible look at women who are impacting the world for eternity.

Featuring many of the women from the Gaither Homecoming Video Series along with special guests: Amy Grant Natalie Grant Jamie Grace and Sandi Patty
Airing on PBS GaitherTV TBN FamilyNet CTN GMC GMTN Guardian Liberty RFD TCT and TLN. Airing in Canada on Vision TV The Miracle Channel Grace TV and CTS
Gaither YouTube Channel is averaging 50 000 streams per day
Bill Gaither has sold over 40 million DVDs and CDs

Track Listing

01. Promises One By One - featuring Tanya Goodman Sykes Gale Mayes Joy Gardner
02. Nothing But The Blood - featuring Cynthia Clawson Lauren Talley Alvey
03. Indescribable - featuring Amy Lambert
04. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow - featuring Allison Durham Speer Karen Peck
05. Redeemed - featuring Karen Peck
06. O Happy Day / Oh Happy Day Medley- featuring Sisters
07. Don't Try So Hard - featuring Amy Grant
08. The Women I Come - featuring Bonnie Keen Babbie Mason TaRanda Greene
09. God Will Open The Windows Of Heaven - featuring Babbie Mason
10. I Am Loved - featuring Sandi Patty Heather Ruppe Day Amy Rouse Joyce Martin Sanders
11. I Will Go On - featuring Ladye Love Smith
12. Standing In The Need Of Prayer - featuring Angela Primm Tanya Goodman Sykes Sue Dodge
13. A Perfect Heart - featuring Lynda Randle
14. She's Better Now - featuring Allison Durham Speer
15. Hurt By Hurt - featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary
16. In The In Between - featuring Sandi Patty
17. In Christ Alone - featuring Kristyn Getty
18. Hear My Heart - featuring Sheri Easter
19. Lord I'm Listening - featuring Janet Paschal
20. Burn Bright - featuring Natalie Grant
21. It Is Well With My Soul - featuring Natalie Grant
22. The Days Of Elijah - featuring Angela Primm Jamie Grace

Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT) by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends was published by Capitol in November 2015. The ISBN for Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT) is 0617884632090.

Reviews of Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT).

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two (WT)

Page last updated 21st October 2016
Author / Artist
PublisherCapitol (November 2015)
Product Code4460580
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer