When Hope Springs New Paperback

Candian West Series Book 4

by Janette Oke;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £8.91
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

When Hope Springs New

Full Product Description

A new outpost, and they seem to be starting all over...

Leaving behind their friends in Beaver Creek, Elizabeth and Wynn take over an even more primitive Mounted Police outpost in the Canadian Northwest. Elizabeth finds herself once again isolated because of the local Indian women's fear of communicating with her. The Delaneys thought they had already faced their greatest hardships and disappointments, but this new village brings an even greater test of their faith, courage, and dedication.

When Hope Springs New by Janette Oke was published by Bethany House in February 2005 and is our 23915th best seller. The ISBN for When Hope Springs New is 9780764200144.

Reviews of When Hope Springs New

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about When Hope Springs New.

If you like this you may also like...

When Calls The Heart

You Save £0.08

Other products in the Canadian West Series Series

See other items in the Canadian West Series Series

When Calls The Heart

You Save £0.08


Details for When Hope Springs New

Page last updated 23rd July 2017
Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherBethany House (February 2005)
Number of Pages224
Thickness15 mm
Height214 mm
Width141 mm
Product Code101021
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer