Wendy Alec Value Pack Paperback

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Thursday 27 April?

Order within 22 hours and 14 minutes for delivery on Thursday 27 April when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £45.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More
Bundled Products
Wendy Alec Value Pack contains the following individual products at a discounted price saving you £5.97

Wendy Alec Value Pack

Full Product Description

This Wendy Alec Value Pack contains four novels from the Chronicles of Brothers series including:

  • Fall of Lucifer
  • Messiah: The First Judgement
  • Son of Perdition
  • A Pale Horse

Wendy Alec Value Pack is published by Eden bundles and is our 15898th best seller. The ISBN for Wendy Alec Value Pack is EDENBUNDLE-1343.

Reviews of Wendy Alec Value Pack

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Wendy Alec Value Pack.


I think its title is war in heaven

A:Hi, Josephine. Thanks for your interest in Wendy Alec's Chronicles of Brothers Series. The next three books in the series will be: BOOK V : "END OF DAYS" BOOK VI : "WAR OF AGES" BOOK VII: "LAKE OF FIRE" The publication dates are yet to be announced, as is any news on the propsed film version. Yours, Les

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Wendy Alec Value Pack

Page last updated 18th April 2017
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherEden bundles
Product Code4239050
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer