Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD) CD

by Noel Richards;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD)

Full Product Description

Featuring Noel Richards, this double CD is re-packaged of Thunder In The Skies and By Your Side. Part of the great value 2 CD series.

Disc 1
01. My Lips Shall Praise You (Restorer Of My Soul)
02. Welcome King Of Kings
03. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
04. You Are Mighty You Are Holy
05. Behold The Lord
06. Lord And Father King Forever
07. To Be In Your Presence (My Desire)
08. Called To A Battle (Thunder In The Skies)
09. Nothing Shall Separate Us (From The Love Of God)
10. I Saw The News Today (The Closing Days)
11. Great Is The Darkness (Come Lord Jesus)
12. We Have Called On You Lord (Jubilee Song)
13. Your Love Looks After Me (For The Rest Of My Days)

Disc 2
01. There Is Power In The Name Of Jesus
02. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
03. Our Confidence Is In The Lord (He Is Our Fortress)
04. Jesus Christ Is Lord/All Heaven Declares/I Will Seek Your Face
05. Sing To The Lord Be Joyful In Praise (Glory To The Lord)
06. Cast Your Burdens (Higher Higher)
07. You Laid Aside Your Majesty (I Really Want To Worship You My Lord)
08. Sovereign Lord I Am Yours (Living Sacrifice)
09. Lord You Are Calling (Let Your Kingdom Come)
10. By Your Side

Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD) by Noel Richards is published by Kingsway and is our 20628th best seller. The ISBN for Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD) is KMCD2034.

Reviews of Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD).

If you like this you may also like...


Details for Thunder In The Skies/By Your Side (Double CD)

Page last updated 18th August 2016
Author / ArtistNoel Richards
Product Code55023
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer