The Princess Twins Collection Hardback

by Mona Hodgson;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £8.90
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Princess Twins Collection

Full Product Description

The Princess Twins Treasury includes four level one I Can Read books by Mona Hodgson, including The Princess Twins and the Puppy, The Princess Twins Play in the Garden, The Princess Twins and the Birthday Party, and The Princess Twins and the Tea Party. This four-book collection of the popular Princess Twins series provides readers with lessons of courage, kindness, humility, and inner beauty

The Princess Twins Collection by Mona Hodgson was published by Zondervan in March 2017. The ISBN for The Princess Twins Collection is 9780310753193.

Reviews of The Princess Twins Collection

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Princess Twins Collection.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for The Princess Twins Collection

Page last updated 14th October 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatHardback
PublisherZondervan (March 2017)
Number of Pages128
Thickness12 mm
Height235 mm
Width159 mm
Product Code4455583
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer