The New Sound Of Worship CD

by The New Sound Of Worship;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The New Sound Of Worship CD

Full Product Description

This dynamic live worship and studio recorded album, captures the best new worship songs from some of the UK's most gifted worship leaders.

The sound is a fusion of contemporary Christian and gospel - crossing all cultural tastes. Join Mark Beswick & Powerpraise, Faye Simpson, Ian Pitter, Roger Samuels, Raymond & Co in this powerful worship experience that will draw you into the Presence of the King!

The New Sound Of Worship CD was published by Integrity Music Europe in July 2008 and is our 14138th best seller. The ISBN for The New Sound Of Worship CD is 5034646997320.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The New Sound Of Worship CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The New Sound Of Worship CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Psalm 8
2. Praise Ye the Lord
3. A Grateful Heart
4. Seeking Your Face
5. In Your Presence
6. How Great is Our God/ You Are Great
7. You Alone Are Worthy/ I Worship You
8. We Honour You
9. Heaven's Song
10. Eyes on You
11. I Will Bring My Praise
12. Rejoice


Details for The New Sound Of Worship CD

PublisherIntegrity Music Europe (July 2008)
Product Code1954335
Page last updated 21st January 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer