The Journey: DVD

Gaither Gospel Halls of Honor Series, vol 1

by The Goodmans;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Journey: DVD

Full Product Description

As you enjoy the music of the Happy Goodman Family, you'll have your faith renewed and find yourself singing along at the top of your voice!

The journey of the Goodman Family has taken them from the hills of Kentucky to the White House, from the country churches to the nation's greatest concert halls. It has been a pilgrimage through deep, dark valleys – even the valley of the shadow of death – to the sun-drenched mountain tops of great excitement. But wherever the journey led them, Howard, Vestal, Sam and Rusty always sang infectiously joyous gospel that reverberated in the hearts of audiences from all walks of life with confirmation: "Yes! This is true!"
And as you enjoy the music of the Happy Goodman Family, you'll have your own faith renewed. You'll find yourself singing along at the top of your voice: "I wouldn't take nothin' for my journey now!"

The Journey: DVD is published by Gaither and is our 22538th best seller. The ISBN for The Journey: DVD is 617884486792.

Reviews of The Journey: DVD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Journey: DVD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey Now
02. Clear Title
03. I Believe He’s Coming Back Again
04. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me
05. O Come, Angel Band
06. Too Much To Gain To Lose
07. I Don’t Regret A Mile
08. The Love Of God
09. Live, Live, Live
10. Will The Lord Be With Me
11. Telling My Blues Goodbye
12. I Think My Savior For It All
13. The Eastern Gate
14. Had It Not Been
15. Who Am I
16. Take Me In The Lifeboat
17. Born To Serve The Lord
18. When Burden Seem Too Hard To Bear
19. He Touched Me
20. I’m Free
21. What A Lovely Name
22. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
23. Blessed Assurance
24. Savior, Gently Take Me Home
25. There’s Power In The Blood


Details for The Journey: DVD

Product Code3438677
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer