The Complete Carmen Browne Series

by Moore, Stephanie Perry; Raell,;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £29.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Complete Carmen Browne Series

Full Product Description

This is the complete set of five titles in the Carmen Browne from best-selling author Stephanie Perry Moore. The series involves the life and times of 10 year-old Carmen Browne. From her experience in a new school and making new friends in True Friends, to understanding more about adoption, family and friendships in Sweet Honesty, and enduring a summer full of experiences in Golden Spirit, these books are sure to encourage and teach wholesome and positive values. Perfect Joy details the transition for Carmen and her friends from elementary to middle school, and Happy Princess chronicles the 11 year-old Carmen experiences as a young growing girl confronted by a host of challenging situations. This series is helpful, educational, and sure to inspire all those that listen to it. In addition, narrator Claudia Alick offers a masterful narration for a truly enjoyable experience for those of all ages.

The Complete Carmen Browne Series by Moore, Stephanie Perry; Raell, was published by Christian Audio Fiction in December 2010. The ISBN for The Complete Carmen Browne Series is 9781610450164.

Reviews of The Complete Carmen Browne Series

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Complete Carmen Browne Series.


Details for The Complete Carmen Browne Series

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherChristian Audio Fiction (December 2010)
Product Code4469824
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer