Starting Over Hardback

by Dave Ferguson;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 7 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £15.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Starting Over

Full Product Description

Dave and Jon Ferguson give readers the tools they need to redeem their biggest regrets. By examining steps to growth and also by highlighting the most common areas of regret, Dave and Jon show how God can set anyone and everyone free.

Known for their easy-to-access and straightforward style of teaching, pastors Dave and Jon Ferguson give readers the tools they need to break out the "sorry cycle": feeling regret about the past, but not doing anything about it. This message will offer both encouragement and challenge to the reader. This book is a must-have manual for regret recovery. The Fergusons not only empower the reader to recognise their specific regrets, but also give the tools to release and eventually redeem regrets. Redeeming Your Regrets will redefine the
way the Church talks about shortcomings and failures.

Specific regrets addressed in the book:
-I wish I had loved more.
-I wish I had taken better care of myself.
-I wish I would've given my life to a big cause.
-I wish I had been smarter about money.
-I wish I would've thought about God more.

Starting Over by Dave Ferguson was published by Multnomah Uk in October 2016. The ISBN for Starting Over is 9781601426116.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Starting Over

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Starting Over.


Details for Starting Over

Author / Artist
Book FormatHardback
PublisherMultnomah Uk (October 2016)
Number of Pages224
Thickness13 mm
Height228 mm
Width152 mm
Product Code4438994
Page last updated 26th April 2016
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer