Songs of Taize Vol 4

by Various;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £14.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Songs of Taize Vol 4

Full Product Description

Worship from the Taize community continues to affect individuals and churches across Europe and throughout the world. This fourth double CD collection again features the many languages of the community -English, French and Latin all encompass this album creating the unique sound that is commonly known as "The Taize Chants"

Disc 1

01. Gloria Deo
02. Prepare The Way
03. Seek First
04. Hosanna
05. Psallite Domino
06. Alleluia
07. How Blessed Are You
08. Une Soif
09. The Spirit Is Willing
10. Cantate Domino (Canon)
11. Qui Regarde Vers Dieu
12. Son of God
13. All People That On Earth Do Dwell

Disc 2

01. Jubilate Deo (Canon)
02. Magnificat (Choral)
03. Domine Deus
04. All You Who Pass This Way
05. Sanctus Dominus Deus
06. Dona Nobis Pacem
07. Grand Est Ta Bonte
08. Christe, Lux Mundi
09. Kyrie Eleison, Christe Eleison
10. My Heart Is Breaking With Grief
11. Stay Here
12. For Yours Is The Kingdom

Songs of Taize Vol 4 was published by Kingsway in April 2006 and is our 17635th best seller. The ISBN for Songs of Taize Vol 4 is KMCD2702.

Reviews of Songs of Taize Vol 4

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Songs of Taize Vol 4.

Other products in the Taize Music Series

See other items in the Taize Music Series

CD Track Listing and Samples


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for Songs of Taize Vol 4

Page last updated 7th December 2016
PublisherKingsway (April 2006)
Product Code112363
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer