Simply Phil and John

Gnomes and other assorted love songs

by Phil Baggely; John Hartley;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Simply Phil and John

Full Product Description

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Carolina
2. Nervous New York
3. Reunion Of The Heart
4. Genevieve
5. Maginot Waltz
6. She's Always On My Mind
7. Homeward Bound
8. Sad And Lonely
9. Gabriel's Sittin' In
10. Old And The Wise

Disc 2
1. Redemption Song
2. Love's A friend Of Mine
3. Genevieve
4. She's Always On My Mind
5. Morning Light
6. Carnival Of Clowns
7. Lighthouse Of My Soul
8. Winters Close
9. Heaven's Blue Smile
10. Teach Me How To Live Again

Disc 3
1. Still I'm Learning
2. You Made My Heart Sing Once Again
3. When Last Seen
4. Soul Searching
5. Feels Like Summer
6. Free
7. Hearts Are Often Broken
8. Talking Like Strangers
9. Sunday Girl
10. Carry Me Home
11. Gnome Song Information

Simply Phil and John by Phil Baggely; John Hartley is published by Kingsway and is our 20771st best seller. The ISBN for Simply Phil and John is KMCD2623.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Simply Phil and John

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Simply Phil and John.

CD Track Listing and Samples


Details for Simply Phil and John

Author / ArtistPhil Baggely; John Hartley
Product Code100715
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer