Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin) CD

by Daniel Dumond;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.90

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin)

Full Product Description

Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin) by Daniel Dumond was published by EMI CMG Distribution in April 2012 and is our 55142nd best seller. The ISBN for Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin) is 803151013529.

Reviews of Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin).

CD Track Listing and Samples

Do Your Ears Hang Low?
Alice the Camel
A Ram Sam Sam
Five Little Monkeys - The Countdown Kids (1:44)
5 Daisy, Daisy
Michael Finnigan
Baa-Baa Black Sheep
Buffalo Gals
I Love the Mountains
The Little Shunk's Hole
O Susanna
Peas Pudding Hot
Row, Row, Row Your Boat
Arkansas TravelerRain, Rain, Go Away
Donkey Riding
Roll Over (Six In the Bed)
A Tisket, a Tasket
She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
Reuben and Rachel
The Man On the Flying Trapeze
Hot Cross Buns
Shoo Fly
Short'nin' Bread - The Countdown Kids
This Old Man - The Countdown Kids
Gee Ma, I Wanna Go Home -
1. Old MacDonald Had a Farm
2. Crawdad Song
3. Apples and Bananas
4. The Green Grass Grows All Around
5. Big Rock Candy Mountain
6. A Boy and A Girl In a Little Canoe
7. Arigga Bamboo
8. Once An Austrian Went Yodeling
9. On Top Of My Pizza
10. Waltzing Matilda
11. Fooba-Wooba John
12. The Horse Went Around
13. Skip To My Lou
14. Bile Dat Cabbage Down
15. Six Little Ducks
16. Down By The Bay
17. I'm A Nut
18. The People on the Bus
19. Polly Wolly Doodle
20. The Cat Came Back
21. Where is Thumbkin?
22. The Prune Song
23. The Animal Fair
24. The Grand Old Duke of York
25. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
26. Sing A Song of Sixpence
27. Head and Shoulders, Knees and Toes
28. Skidamarink
1. Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great To Be Crazy?
2. B-I-N-G-O
3. There's A Hole In My Bucket
4. What Did Delaware?
5. Knees Up Mother Brown
6. The Ants Go Marching
7. Little Bunny Foo-Foo
8. Pop Goes The Weasel
9. The Flea Fly Song
10. The Farmer In The Dell
11. London Bridge
12. The Crocodile
13. King of the Cannibal Islands
14. Hey Diddle Diddle
15. Nobody Likes Me
16. The Mexican Hat Dance (Chiapanecas)
17. Polly Put The Kettle On
18. The Wheels on the Bus Go Round and Round
19. Found a Peanut
20. There Was A BEE-I-EE-I-EE
21. Hunk Of Tin
22. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
23. Frog Went A-Courtin'
24. Mules
25. The Chisholm Trail
26. Billy Boy
27. Camptown Races


Details for Silly Songs (3CD Collectors Tin)

Author / ArtistDaniel Dumond
PublisherEMI CMG Distribution (April 2012)
Product Code4288990
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer