Shine Like the Dawn Paperback

by Carrie Turansky;

0Due for release on 21 March 2017. Pre-order today


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Shine Like the Dawn

Full Product Description

As Edwardian England changes, an industrialist's family is vaulted into a new class, leaving behind an important relationship in a novel ideal for fans of Elizabeth Gaskell's North and South. English inventor and industrialist William Harcourt gained wealth and standing in society, but that couldn't prevent pain and broken relationships in his family. When William dies, his son Nathaniel inherits Morningside Manor, with its elaborate gardens, grounds, and inventions. Nate also gains partial control of his father's company, Clifton Engineering. His father's dying request to repay an old debt reunites Nate with Margaret Lounsbury, a childhood friend he deeply admired. Four years earlier, Maggie's parents died when their boat sank on a family outing. Maggie believes it wasn't an accident, and the Harcourts were responsible. Maggie struggles to trust Nate, thinking he is like his father and stepmother, but eventually he proves his loyalty, and their hearts are drawn together. They team up to solve the mystery of her parents' deaths and save Clifton Engineering when a violent strike threatens to destroy the company and Nate and Maggie's future together.

Shine Like the Dawn by Carrie Turansky was published by Multnomah Press in March 2017. The ISBN for Shine Like the Dawn is 9781601429407.

Reviews of Shine Like the Dawn

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Shine Like the Dawn.


Details for Shine Like the Dawn

Page last updated 25th September 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherMultnomah Press (March 2017)
Number of Pages320
Product Code4490719
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer