Seasons Of The Soul Paperback

Stages of Spiritual Development

by Bruce Demarest;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Seasons Of The Soul

Full Product Description

Spiritual formation professor and New Testament scholar Bruce Demarest helps us grasp the whole picture of the journey we're on with Christ that we might live our days with intention and keep moving toward maturity in faith. Using Scripture, writings from our rich spiritual tradition and stories of present-day believers walking the same path of faith, Demarest leads us through the three main stages of the journey to become more like Christ.

Seasons Of The Soul by Bruce Demarest was published by Intervarsity Press in May 2009 and is our 10871st best seller. The ISBN for Seasons Of The Soul is 9780830835355.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Seasons Of The Soul

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Seasons Of The Soul.


Details for Seasons Of The Soul

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherIntervarsity Press (May 2009)
Number of Pages191
Thickness18 mm
Height206 mm
Width137 mm
Product Code2585468
Page last updated 3rd June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer