New Sound Of Worship CD

by Various;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

New Sound Of Worship

Full Product Description

The New Sound of Worship project began last year when Integrity invited five artists to work together on a new worship project. The album is born out of a desire to create a UK ompilation of fresh, contemporary worship songs which cross cultural boundaries and appeal to all congregations.

The album includes exclusive new songs from Raymond & Co, Mark Beswick & Powerpraise and the well loved anthem Seeking Your Face written by Noel Robinson and ministered by Roger Samuels. The powerful songs by Fay Simpson and Ian Pitter complete this unique album.

New Sound Of Worship by Various is published by Integrity and is our 27039th best seller. The ISBN for New Sound Of Worship is 99732.

Go to Basket

Reviews of New Sound Of Worship

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about New Sound Of Worship.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Now Playing: Psalm 8 - Ian Pitter

Click on a track name to hear a 30 second sample.

Disc 1

Psalm 8 - Ian Pitter
Praise ye the Lord - Roger Samuels
A grateful heart - Mark Beswick & Power Praise
Seeking your face - Roger Samuels
In your presence - Faye Sampson
How great is our God/You are great - Ian Pitter
You alone are worthy/I worship you - Alistair Metcalfe
We honour you - Ian Pitter
Heavens song - Ian Pitter
Eyes on you - Raymond & Co
I will bring my praise - Faye Simpson
Rejoice - Raymond & Co


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for New Sound Of Worship

Author / ArtistVarious
Product Code1215265
Page last updated 7th July 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer