Music for Retreats

by Keith Duke; Geoffrey Nobes; Margaret Rizza;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £20.26 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Music for Retreats

Full Product Description

Music for Retreats is exactly that! 30 tracks on 2 CDs will inspire and encourage those on retreat or seeking a personal retreat experience.

Track List:
Disc 1

1 I am a Pilgrim
2 Magnificat
3 May the Road Rise Up
4 Let your Beauty Shine
5 You are the Centre
6 New Day
7 Peace is Flowing like a River
8 The Grail Prayer
9 O Give Thanks to the Lord
10 Hear the Cry
11 Here am I, Lord
12 Into the Sacred Three
13 Veni Lumen Cordium
14 Blessed are the Poor
15 Christus Natus Est

Disc 2
1 Silent, Surrendered
2 We Come
3 Christmas Poor
4 In Green Pastures
5 Desert Waters
6 Kyrie Eleison
7 Mysterium Amoris
8 Christ in Quiet
9 A Cradle Song
10 Evening Dedication
11 Mandatum, Novum
12 Take My Life, Lord
13 Prayer of St Patrick
14 Spirit Divine
15 Deep Peace

Music for Retreats by Keith Duke; Geoffrey Nobes; Margaret Rizza is published by Kevin Mayhew and is our 29774th best seller. The ISBN for Music for Retreats is 1490415.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Music for Retreats

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Music for Retreats.


Details for Music for Retreats

Author / ArtistKeith Duke; Geoffrey Nobes; Margaret Rizza
PublisherKevin Mayhew
Product Code4037792
Page last updated 11th July 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer