Music for Reflective Prayer

by Various;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.11 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Music for Reflective Prayer

Full Product Description

A helpful resource for small groups or prayer sessions this DVD features various artists such as: Keith Duke, Margaret Rizza and famous classical pieces accompanied with reflective images.

1 Adagio from Concerto for Flute in D minor
2 Cadfan’s Blessing
3 Calm Me, Lord
4 Pie Jesu
5 Opening prayer/introduction
6 Adagio from Trio Sonata in G major
7 Träumerei
8 Chant for instruments
9 Adagio Sostenuto from ‘Moonlight’ Sonata
10 Sanctus Dominus
11 Meditation No. 1
12 Magnificat
13 Ave Verum corpus
14 Gymnopédie No. 1
15 Largo from ‘Serse’
16 O Lord, Listen to My Prayer

Music for Reflective Prayer by Various is published by Kevin Mayhew and is our 27923rd best seller. The ISBN for Music for Reflective Prayer is 1490417.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Music for Reflective Prayer

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Music for Reflective Prayer.


Details for Music for Reflective Prayer

Author / Artist
PublisherKevin Mayhew
Product Code4037795
Page last updated 12th July 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer