Moods Boxset CD

by Various Artists;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

A collection of 40 beautiful instrumental tracks from stunning acoustic to soothing saxophone

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Moods Boxset

Full Product Description

With over 40 instrumental tracks, you'll never be short of great relaxing background songs. This collection works well as a gift for a loved one, but can be used as a great accompaniment to reflective quiet time.

From the stunning acoustic sound to the soothing sound of saxophone this box set contains everything that you will need for church ministry time or dinnertime music.

The instrumental mixes of famous song that we all know and new songs that will instantly become well loved classics are all filled with passion, yet, at the same time, enable you to unwind and relax

Moods Boxset by Various Artists was published by Essential Christian in June 2015 and is our 17298th best seller. The ISBN for Moods Boxset is ELE2097D.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Moods Boxset

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Moods Boxset.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1) This Is My Desire
2) Holy And Anointed One
3) I Lift My Eyes Up
4) Christ Be In My Waking
5) Nothing But The Blood
6) God Of Wonders
7) Amazing Love
8) Surrender
9) Communion Hymn
10) Great Is Thy Faithfulness
11) Be Thou My Vision
12) Before The Throne Of God Above
13) Facedown
14) Majesty (Here I Am)
15) Above All Powers
16) More Love, More Power
17) Breathe
18) The Power Of The Cross
19) There Is A Redeemer
20) Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
21) Cannons
22) Rain Down
23) It's Your Love
24) You're Beautiful
25) Healing Rain
26) The Lord Is My Shepherd
27) Sweetly Broken
28) Above All Else
29) One Thing Remains
30) Glorious Live
31) Draw Me Close
32) Light The Fire Again
33) Your Name Is Holy
34) Salvation's Song
35) Faithful One
36) Stronger
37) Refiner's Fire
38) When I Look Into Your Holiness
39) I Love Your Presence
40) I Will Sing Your Wondrous Story


Details for Moods Boxset

Author / ArtistVarious Artists
PublisherEssential Christian (June 2015)
Product Code4332761
Page last updated 12th July 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer