Come People of the Risen King 2CD

Mission Worship CD

by Various;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £14.65 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Come People of the Risen King 2CD

Full Product Description

This 2 CD compilation draws together both emerging and established songwriters to create a great collection of songs.

Elim Sound, The City Harmonic, Ben Cantelon, Nathan Jess, Claire Hamilton and Rend Collective Experiment bring out the fresh new sounds from an emerging and worshipful church.

Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Graham Kendrick, Lou Fellingham, Robin Mark, Brenton Brown and Susan Ashton all line up to offer some of the strongest songs that have been at work in the lungs and lives of worshippers over the years.

Expect big songs and big responses.

Come People of the Risen King 2CD by Various was published by EMI in March 2012 and is our 12516th best seller. The ISBN for Come People of the Risen King 2CD is 5019282329421.

Reviews of Come People of the Risen King 2CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Come People of the Risen King 2CD.


ON the link of my email it comes up with a page showing this cd at £2.50 but when I put it in to the basket it coming up at £4.55 what is the correct piece please.

A:Hi Jayne, apologies for the confusion and I can confirm that the CD is £4.55 I hope that answers your query and thanks for using the Q&A Forum. Neil

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. Come People of the Risen King
02. Everyday
03. To Him Who is Able
04. Lend Me Your Heart
05. Running After You
06. Glory To God
07. Peace
08. Glorious Majesty
09. Love Each Other
10. Defender
11. Praise Overflows
12. I Believe In You
13. Just the Very Thought of Thee
14. I Am
15. Joyful
16. Counting On Your Name
17. Sinless Saviour
18. True Praises
19. The Perfect Wisdom of God
20. I Am Redeemed
21. To Bless Your Name
22. Above Everything Else
23. Abba Father
24. I Will Choose
25. Crucible For Silver
26. To Behold You
27. Blessing, Honour
28. Coming My Way


Details for Come People of the Risen King 2CD

Author / ArtistVarious
PublisherEMI (March 2012)
Product Code4020145
Page last updated 22nd December 2015
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer