Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD

by Various Artists;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

This item has been replaced by Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD

A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Pam Rhodes

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD

Full Product Description

?Hymns are prayers in our pockets?, writes Pam Rhodes, expressing how hymns help us to respond to God.

Pam brings together 40 recordings of her favourite hymns. Drawing on her experience of presenting Songs of Praise, these recordings encourage us to express our joys and sorrows to God, and ultimately find a hope and inspiration within their poetic verse. Whatever our circumstances, these hymns turn us again to the God who created, knows and sustains us with that ?love so amazing? described in the immortal words of hymn writer Isaac Watts.

Pam Rhodes has presented the BBC?s Songs of Praise for many years, and loves hymns, both old and new. She has also written numerous novels, including With Hearts and Hymns and Voices and The Dunbridge Chronicles.

Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD by Various Artists was published by Essential Christian in October 2014 and is our 4243rd best seller. The ISBN for Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD is ELE2059D.

Reviews of Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD.


Just purchased the new Pam Rhodes cd from you ..Could you tell me if the cd Love so Amazing ...contains lyrics ?

A:Hi Barrie, Thank you for your question. This CD does include a booklet with all the song lyrings on this album. I hope this helps, Yours, Nia

Can you tell me if the recordings are music only, choirs, solos? Do you know who is singing/playing on the tracks? Couldn't play any samples.

A:Hi, James. Thanks for your question about the Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD. This is a compilation of sung hymns and songs from a number of different congregations and choirs. I've looked a the CD, but it doesn't give the details of the contributors on the case. Yours, Les

CD Track Listing and Samples

1) God be With You Till We Meet Again
2) Just As I Am
3) What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4) Saved By Grace
5) Great Is Thy Faithfulness
6) And Can It Be
7) For All The Saints
8) There Is A Green Hill
9) In Christ Alone
10) It Is Well With My Soul
11) Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
12) For The Beauty Of The Earth
13) Nearer My God To Thee
14) O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
15) Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
16) Forgive Our Sins
17) Count Your Blessings
18) Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
19) Jesus Bids Us Shine
20) Amazing Grace
21) God Moves In A Mysterious Way
22) Take My Life And Let It Be
23) Eternal Father
24) Be Thou My Vision
25) Tell Me The Old Old Story
26) O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
27) Glad I Live Am I
28) The Servant Song
29) O Perfect Love
30) Now Thank We All Our God
31) I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
32) Abide With Me
33) Father Hear The Prayer We Offer
34) A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
35) Fight The Good Fight
36) Be Still For The Presence Of The Lord
37) How Great Thou Art
38) Blest Be The Tie That Binds
39) To God Be The Glory
40) When I Survey


Details for Pam Rhodes Love So Amazing 2CD

Author / ArtistVarious Artists
PublisherEssential Christian (October 2014)
Product Code4297674
Page last updated 21st February 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer