Indiana Cousins 3 in 1 Paperback

Entire Indiana Cousins Series in One Book

by Wanda E Brunstetter;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £14.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Indiana Cousins 3 in 1

Full Product Description

On a quiet September weekend, plans for a fun outing turn tragic when a vanload of Amish teenagers is struck by a semi-truck. Four young women are forever changed by the event.

Loraine's fiance' is severely injured and breaks their engagement. Katie's boyfriend is killed and she sinks into a depression. Jolene loses her hearing. Ella tries to hold her cousins together, but even she struggles with the loss of her brother. Can God bring new hope into these young lives and turn their tears of sadness to tears of joy through new love? Find out in this three book collection.

Indiana Cousins 3 in 1 by Wanda E Brunstetter was published by Barbour in February 2011 and is our 32488th best seller. The ISBN for Indiana Cousins 3 in 1 is 9781616262198.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Indiana Cousins 3 in 1

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Indiana Cousins 3 in 1.


Details for Indiana Cousins 3 in 1

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherBarbour (February 2011)
Number of Pages882
Thickness39 mm
Height213 mm
Width144 mm
Product Code3966791
Page last updated 12th January 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer