by Newsboys;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.98
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

Newsboys' installment of EMI/Universal's popular, priced-to-move Icon series collects 11 hits from the award-winning Australian Christian pop rockers, including "Million Pieces (Kissin' Your Cares Goodbye)," "Take Me to Your Leader," "Shine," "It Is You," and the ubiquitous worship song "He Reigns."

Icon by Newsboys was published by EMI in March 2013 and is our 32923rd best seller. The ISBN for Icon is 5099991217127.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Icon

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Icon.

CD Track Listing and Samples

He Reigns
Million Pieces (Kissin' Your Cares Goodbye)
Take Me to Your Leader
Entertaining Angels
It Is You
I'm Not Ashamed
Beautiful Sound
Lord (I Don't Know)


Details for Icon

Author / ArtistNewsboys
PublisherEMI (March 2013)
Product Code4076400
Page last updated 10th April 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer