Hope Rising

by Fee;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hope Rising

Full Product Description

Fans of Chris Tomlin and David Crowder will love the modern rock worship sound of this spirit-gifted band! Includes 'Rise and Sing,' 'Greatly to Be Praised,' 'God Is Alive,' 'Everything Falls,' 'We Crown You,' 'Hands of the Healer,' 'Promised Land,' 'Your Love Is Better Than Life,' 'Send Me Out,' and the hit radio single 'Glory to God Forever.'

Hope Rising by Fee was published by Fair Trade Services in August 2009. The ISBN for Hope Rising is 768466728.

Reviews of Hope Rising

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hope Rising.


Details for Hope Rising

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherFair Trade Services (August 2009)
Product Code4434643
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer