Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook

by Bill Gaither;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £19.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook

Full Product Description

This best-loved series continues with more than ninety favourite gospel songs as featured on the Homecoming Videos.

The rich heritage of Southern Gospel music is represented here from the best-selling videos Let Freedom Ring, Freedom Band, God Bless America, I'll Fly Away, New Orleans Homecoming, and both volumes of the Billy Graham Music Homecoming videos. We are pleased to offer these time-honored gospel favorites for your own moments of worship and celebration. The songs go on - the blessings increase - the praise continues!

1. A Few Good Men
2. Above All
3. All Night, All Day
4. All Rise
5. And Can It Be That I Should Gain?
6. Angels Watching Over Me
7. Baptism
8. Bless That Wonderful Name
9. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
10. Carry Us On
11. Day Three
12. Four Days Late
13. Friends
14. Glorious City Of God
15. Go Down, Death (A Funeral Sermon)
16. God Be With You
17. God Bless The U.S.A.
18. God Gave The Song
19. God Loves New York City
20. God Of Our Fathers
21. Goin' Away Party
22. Goodbye Blue
23. Great Day
24. Great Is The Lord
25. He Saw Me/Jesus Paid It All
26. He Understands My Tears
27. He'll Deliver Me
28. His Amazing Grace
29. Home Of The Soul
30. Honey In The Rock
31. How Great Thou Art
32. I Am Not Alone
33. I Don't Know Why (Jesus Loves Me)
34. I Love The Lord
35. I Pledge My Allegiance
36. I Shall See You Soon Again
37. I Thank You, Lord
38. I Will Praise Him
39. I'm Gonna Sing
40. I'm In This Church
41. I'm Not Perfect, Just Forgiven
42. I'm Still Dancin'
43. If I Had A Hammer
44. In Tenderness He Sought Me
45. Is There Anything I Can Do?
46. It Is Well (Elisha's Song)
47. It's Lucky We Met
48. Joy In My Heart
49. Just As I Am
50. Keep Walking
51. Lean On Me
52. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
53. Let There Be Peace On Earth
54. Lord, Give Me Wings
55. Love In Any Language
56. Mine, All Mine
57. More Than Wonderful
58. Morning Has Broken
59. My Country, 'Tis Of Thee
60. My Tribute
61. New York City, We've Got A Song For You
62. On The Authority
63. Onward, Christian Soldiers
64. Praise The Lord
65. Redeemed
66. So High
67. So Many Reason
68. Somebody's Prayin'
69. Something Within
70. Soon And Very Soon
71. Stand By Me
72. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
73. Still Feelin' Fine
74. Surely Our God Is Able
75. Testify
76. The End Of The Beginning
77. The Hallelujah Side
78. The Lion, The Lamb And The King
79. The Lord's Prayer
80. The Marriage Supper Of The Lamb
81. The Star-Spangled Banner
82. The Windows Of Heaven Are Open
83. The Wonder Of It All
84. There Is A Bridge
85. This Land Is Your Land
86. Through It All
87. Through The Fire
88. Twenty-Four Hours A Day
89. Upon This Rock
90. What God's Gonna Do
91. When God Seems So Near
92. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
93. When I Think About Heaven
94. Won't That Be Glory
95. Worthy The Lamb
96. Yes, I Am
97. You'll Never Walk Alone

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook was published by Praise Gathering Music Group in December 2002 and is our 16964th best seller. The ISBN for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook is 797242196492.

Reviews of Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook.


Details for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 8 Songbook

PublisherPraise Gathering Music Group (December 2002)
Product Code3462490
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer