Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook

by Bill Gaither;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £19.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook

Full Product Description

Preserve a piece of Southern Gospel history for yourself with Volume VII of the Homecoming Souvenir Songbook. This book includes some of your old-time favourites from the video series including 'Build An Ark', 'Mind Over Matter', 'When He Set Me Free' and many more. This collector's edition is perfect for family singing around the piano and would be a wonderful gift for anyone who enjoys great Gospel music!

The seventh in a series of songbook bestsellers, this volume features more than 75 songs from six different Homecoming videos. This songbook also features a touching pictorial tribute to the life of Danny Gaither.

1. A House Of Gold (Harmony In The Heartland)
2. Ain't No Grave (Irish Homecoming)
3. Bein' Happy (London Homecoming)
4. Broken Heart (London Homecoming)
5. Build An Ark (Memphis Homecoming)
6. Child, You're Forgiven (Whispering Hope)
7. Climbing Jacob's Ladder (What A Time!)
8. Close To The Well (Irish Homecoming)
9. Come On Children, Let's Sing (London Homecoming)
10. Come Out Of The Wilderness (Oh, My Glory!)
11. Come See Me (Irish Homecoming)
12. Come To The River (Memphis Homecoming)
13. Daddy Cut My Hair (Harmony In The Heartland)
14. Doesn't Get Any Better Than This (Whispering Hope)
15. Don't Wanna Miss A Thing (Memphis Homecoming)
16. Except For Grace (Good News)
17. For Those Tears I Died (Oh, My Glory!)
18. Give You The Praise (London Homecoming)
19. Good News (Good News)
20. Good, Good News (Good News)
21. Hand In Hand With Jesus (Oh, My Glory!)
22. He Will Remember Me (Harmony In The Heartland)
23. He'd Still Been God (Whispering Hope)
24. He's On Time (London Homecoming)
25. Heavenly News (Harmony In The Heartland)
26. Here We Are (What A Time!)
27. How Are Things At Home (Oh, My Glory!)
28. I Am (London Homecoming)
29. I Just Can't Make It By Myself (Irish Homecoming)
30. I Stood On The Banks Of Jordan (Memphis Homecoming)
31. I Will Go On (Oh, My Glory!)
32. I'd Do It All Over Again (Irish Homecoming)
33. I'm A Citizen Of Two Worlds (Oh, My Glory!)
34. I'm Going Higher Someday (What A Time!)
35. I'm Longing For Jesus To Come Back (Good News)
36. In Time, On Time, Every Time (What A Time!)
37. I've Got A Longing To Go (Memphis Homecoming)
38. I've Got Me A Home (What A Time!)
39. If I Can Help Somebody (Harmony In The Heartland)
40. It Won't Be Long (Oh, My Glory!)
41. Jesus Is Mine (Irish Homecoming)
42. Lead Me, Guide Me (Harmony In The Heartland)
43. Let Freedom Ring (Oh, My Glory!)
44. Lord, Send Your Angels (Memphis Homecoming)
45. Love Is Like A River (Oh, My Glory!)
46. Master, The Tempest Is Raging (Whispering Hope)
47. Mind Over Matter (Whispering Hope)
48. Morning's Coming (London Homecoming)
49. My Mother's Faith (Irish Homecoming)
50. My Name Is Lazarus (Harmony In The Heartland)
51. My Soul Is Gonna Live On (Oh, My Glory!)
52. No Fishin' (Irish Homecoming)
53. O Say, But I'm Glad (Whispering Hope)
54. Oh, My Glory, Glory, Glory (Oh, My Glory!)
55. Oh, What A Time! (What A Time!)
56. Our Debts Will Be Paid (Oh, My Glory!)
57. Please Forgive Me (What A Time!)
58. Praise His Name (Irish Homecoming)
59. Precious Jesus (Whispering Hope)
60. Rolling, Riding, Rocking (Oh, My Glory!)
61. Searchin' (Memphis Homecoming)
62. Singing For The Bus (What A Time!)
63. Thanks For Sunshine (Harmony In The Heartland)
64. That Old-Time Religion (Good News)
65. The Joy Of The Lord (What A Time!)
66. The Lifeboat (Whispering Hope)
67. The Only Real Peace (Irish Homecoming)
68. The Road To Forgiveness (Oh, My Glory!)
69. The Storm Is Passing Over (Harmony In The Heartland)
70. Then Came The Morning (Whispering Hope)
71. There Is A Hope (Whispering Hope)
72. this Could Be The Dawning Of That Day (Irish Homecoming)
73. This Flight That Is Leavin' Soon (What A Time!)
74. To The Other Side (Oh, My Glory!)
75. Trying To Get A Glimpse (Good News)
76. Until I Found The Lord (Harmony In The Heartland)
77. Up Above My Head (Memphis Homecoming)
78. Walk Together Children (London Homecoming)
79. What A Meeting In The Air (Good News)
80. What Belongs To You (Harmony In The Heartland)
81. When God's Chariot Comes (Irish Homecoming)
82. When He Set Me Free (Good News)
83. Whenever We Agree Together (Irish Homecoming)
84. Where The Soul Never Dies (Whispering Hope)
85. Whispering Hope (Whispering Hope)
86. You Can Have A song In Your Heart (What A Time!)
87. You Can Lean On Me (Good News)
88. You Sure Do Need Him Now (What A Time!)

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook was published by Praise Gathering Music Group in October 2001 and is our 17975th best seller. The ISBN for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook is 797242179891.

Reviews of Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook.


Details for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 7 Songbook

PublisherPraise Gathering Music Group (October 2001)
Product Code3462489
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer