Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook

by Bill Gaither;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £19.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook

Full Product Description

Preserve a piece of Southern Gospel history for yourself with Volume VI of the Homecoming Souvenir Songbook. This book includes some of your old-time favourites from the video series including 'At The Altar', 'Let's Just Praise The Lord', 'Singing With The Saints' and many more. This collector's edition is perfect for family singing around the piano and would be a wonderful gift for anyone who enjoys great Gospel music!

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook was published by Praise Gathering Music Group in May 2000 and is our 31281st best seller. The ISBN for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook is 797242145698.

Reviews of Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook.


Is the list of songs for this book available?


This songbook features;

01. (I've Got) A New Song To Sing (Bill Gaither)
02. A Beautiful Life (Bill Gaither)
03. All In Favour (Bill Gaither)
04. All Day Long (Bill Gaither)
05. Alpha And Omega (Bill Gaither)
06. Angels In The Room (Bill Gaither)
07. Another Soldier's Coming Home (Bill Gaither)
08. Antioch Church House Choir (Bill Gaither)
09. At The Altar (Bill Gaither)
10. At The End Of The Trail (Bill Gaither)
11. Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Bill Gaither)
12. Born Again (Bill Gaither)
13. Bread Upon The Water (Bill Gaither)
14. Bring Back The Glory (Bill Gaither)
15. Build My Mansion (Bill Gaither)
16. Child, Welcome Home (Bill Gaither)
17. Come Away, My Love (Bill Gaither)
18. Count On Me (Bill Gaither)
19. Dig A Little Deeper In God's Heart (Bill Gaither)
20. Down At The Cross (Bill Gaither)
21. Every Time I Feel The Spirit (Bill Gaither)
22. Faith Unlocks The Door Medley (Bill Gaither)
23. Far Above The Starry Sky (Bill Gaither)
24. For Those Tears I Died (Bill Gaither)
25. Get On The Happy Side Of Living (Bill Gaither)
26. Glorious Freedom (Bill Gaither)
27. Glory Road (Bill Gaither)
28. Go Rest High On That Mountain (Bill Gaither)
29. God Is God (All The Time) (Bill Gaither)
30. God Will Make A Way (Bill Gaither)
31. God Will Take Care Of You (Bill Gaither)
32. He Came Down To My Level (Bill Gaither)
33. He Said Peace (Bill Gaither)
34. He's Worthy (Song Of The Redeemed) (Bill Gaither)
35. I Am In His Care (Bill Gaither)
36. I Am Loved (Bill Gaither)
37. I Am Redeemed (Bill Gaither)
38. I Am Redeemed (Bill Gaither)
39. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief (Bill Gaither)
40. I Came Here To Stay (Bill Gaither)
41. I Love You, Lord (Bill Gaither)
42. I Was There When The Spirit Came (Bill Gaither)
43. I Will Glory In The Cross (Bill Gaither)
44. If God Didn't Care (Bill Gaither)
45. If It Had Not Been (Bill Gaither)
46. I'll Meet You On The Mountain (Bill Gaither)
47. I'm Climbing Higher And Higher (Bill Gaither)
48. In That Great Gettin' Up Morning (Bill Gaither)
49. It's Gonna Be A Good Day (Bill Gaither)
50. It's Shouting Time In Heaven (Bill Gaither)
51. I've Just Seen Jesus (Bill Gaither)
52. I've Never Been Sorry (Bill Gaither)
53. Jesus Saves (Bill Gaither)
54. Known Only To Him (Bill Gaither)
55. Lead Me Gently Home Father (Bill Gaither)
56. Let's Just Praise The Lord (Bill Gaither)
57. Mansion Over The Hilltop (Bill Gaither)
58. Mountain, Get Out Of My Way (Bill Gaither)
59. My Burdens Have Rolled Away (Bill Gaither)
60. New Wine (Bill Gaither)
61. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus (Bill Gaither)
62. Only A Look (Bill Gaither)
63. Only God Knows (Bill Gaither)
64. Peace Be Still (Bill Gaither)
65. Peace Shall Come (Bill Gaither)
66. Promises One By One (Bill Gaither)
67. Remind Me, Dear Lord (Bill Gaither)
68. Rock Of Ages, Cleft for Me (Bill Gaither)
69. Send It On Down (Bill Gaither)
70. Since Jesus Passed By (Bill Gaither)
71. Singing In My Soul (Bill Gaither)
72. Singing With The Saints (Bill Gaither)
73. Sinner Saved By Grace (Bill Gaither)
74. Somebody Touched Me (Bill Gaither)
75. Songs that Answer Questions (Bill Gaither)
76. Sweet Beulah Land (Bill Gaither)
77. Temporary Home (Bill Gaither)
78. Thank You, Lord, For Your Blessing (Bill Gaither)
79. That's No Hill For A Climber (Bill Gaither)
80. The Body And The Blood (Bill Gaither)
81. The Church Triumphant (Bill Gaither)
82. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had (Bill Gaither)
83. The Little Wooden Church On The Hill (Bill Gaither)
84. The Meeting In The Air (Bill Gaither)
85. The Promise (Bill Gaither)
86. There Is A Mountain (Bill Gaither)
87. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing (Bill Gaither)
88. There's Something About A Mountain (Bill Gaither)
89. There's Something About That Name (Bill Gaither)
90. These Are They (Bill Gaither)
91. Well Water (Bill Gaither)
92. We're Marching To Zion (Bill Gaither)
93. When I Get Carried Away (Bill Gaither)
94. When I Lift Up My Head (Bill Gaither)


Details for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 6 Songbook

PublisherPraise Gathering Music Group (May 2000)
Product Code3462488
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer