Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook

by Bill Gaither;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
Unfortunately this item is no longer available.
If is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer
we can let you know by email. Just complete the
form below and we'll do the rest.

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook

Full Product Description

Preserve a piece of Southern Gospel history for yourself with Volume II of the Homecoming Souvenir Songbook. This book includes some of your old-time favourites from the video series including 'I'll Fly Away', 'This Old House', 'When The Saints Go Marching In' and many more. This collector's edition is perfect for family singing around the piano and would be a wonderful gift for anyone who enjoys great Gospel music!

This collection of time-honored gospel music favorites is the sequel to the best-selling Homecoming Souvenir Songbook. Along with great music this book features rare photographs of gospel music?s true legends.

1. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
2. But For The Grace Of God
3. Canaanland Is Just In Sight
4. Clear Title
5. Death Ain't No Big Deal
6. Do You Know My Jesus?
7. Down On My Knees
8. Everybody Will Be Happy
9. Over There
10. God Takes Good Care Of Me
11. God Walks The Dark Hills
12. Gone
13. Goodby, World, Goodby
14. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
15. He Hideth My Soul
16. He Is Mine And I Am His
17. He Leadeth Me
18. He Started The Whole World Singing
19. He's Still Workin' On Me
20. Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All
21. Heavenly Love
22. Hide Me, Rock Of Ages
23. Hide Thou Me
24. Highway To Heaven
25. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
26. Holy Ground
27. How Big Is God?
28. I Believe He's Coming Back
29. I Can't Even Walk
30. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
31. I Shall Not Be Moved
32. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
33. I'd Rather Have Jesus
34. I'd Still Like To Go To Grandma's House For Christmas
35. I'll Fly Away
36. I'll Have A New Life
37. I'm Feeling Fine
38. I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
39. I'm Standing On The Solid Rock
40. I'm Too Near Home
41. I've Never Loved Him Better Than Today
42. In The Depths Of The Sea
43. In The Sweet Forever
44. Is Not This The Land Of Beulah?
45. It Is Well With My Soul
46. It Is No Secret
47. Jesus, Hold My Hand
48. Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You
49. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
50. Just A Little While
51. Keep On The Firing Line
52. Leave It There
53. Mary Wrapped A Present
54. Nothing But The Blood
55. O The Glory Did Roll
56. O What A Savior
57. O Happy Day!
58. Oh, What A Happy Day
59. One Day At A Time
60. One More Valley
61. Ordinary Baby
62. Palms Of Victory
63. Peace In The Valley
64. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
65. Redemption Draweth Nigh
66. Revive Us Again
67. Roses Will Bloom Again
68. Sanctuary
69. Satisfied
70. Teach Me, Lord, To Wait
71. Thank You
72. That Glad Reunion Day
73. The Family Of God
74. The Lighthouse
75. The Love Of God
76. The Next Time He Comes
77. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
78. The Old Landmark
79. These Things Shall Pass
80. Thinkin' About Home
81. This Old House
82. This World Is Not My Home
83. Too Much To Gain To Lose
84. Touring That City
85. Victory In Jesus
86. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles And Trials
87. We'll Understand It Better By And By
88. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
89. When The Saints Go Marching In
90. Where No One Stands Alone

Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook was published by Praise Gathering Music Group in August 1994 and is our 16784th best seller. The ISBN for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook is 080689182594.

Reviews of Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook.


Details for Homecoming Souvenir Volume 2 Songbook

Page last updated 13th October 2009
PublisherPraise Gathering Music Group (August 1994)
Height120 mm
Width95 mm
Product Code3462479
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer