Home Again CD

by The Jaffo Gate Quartet;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Friday 30 June?

Order within 29 minutes for delivery on Friday 30 June when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £1.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Home Again CD

Full Product Description

Relive the golden age of gospel quartets with the most recognised spirituals, as performed by the Jaffo Gate Quartet.

Renowned for their swinging vocal style, this group have placed the gospel songs of old back home where they elong: at the centre of attention.

Experience this timeless and inspiring music with Home Again.

Home Again CD was published by GMI Music in October 2007 and is our 4244th best seller. The ISBN for Home Again CD is 8713542008657.

Reviews of Home Again CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Home Again CD.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

October Hill

You Save £9.00

As Family We Go CD

You Save £4.00

We Shall Not Be Shaken

You Save £4.00

CD Track Listing and Samples

01 - The World Outside
02 - Great Gettin' Up Morning
03 - Alabama Bound
04 - Swing Down
05 - Shadrack
06 - Miss Otis Regrets
07 - I Will Be Home Again
08 - Joshua
09 - There Is A Man
10 - Peace In The Valley
11 - Down By The Riverside
12 - There Is A Light
13 - Only Believe
14 - Woman At The Well

01 - When The Saints
02 - Nobody Knows
03 - Lord In My Heart
04 - Blind Barnabas
05 - Precious Memories
06 - Go Down Moses
07 - I Got A Home In That Rock
08 - What A Time
09 - Hush, Hush
10 - My Lord Is Writing
11 - They Ring Them Golden Bells
12 - End Of My Journey
13 - Good News
14 - Take My Hand Precious Lord
15 - Somebody's Knocking At Your Door
16 - Deep River


Details for Home Again CD

Page last updated 12th April 2017
PublisherGMI Music (October 2007)
Product Code1954626
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer