Hail To The King DVD

Live Worship From Hillsong London

by Hillsong London;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £7.56

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hail To The King DVD

Full Product Description

This DVD features live footage of Hillsong London's Hail To The King performances at the Dominion Theatre, London. There are 13 dynamic worship songs on the DVD, including 'Now,' 'He Is Greater,' 'All To Show,' 'I Receive,' and many more!

Notably, two of the songs were co-written by Grammy Award winner Israel Houghton. The performances on the DVD are led by Worship Pastor Peter Wilson and transmit a spiritual energy to its audience that only Hillsong London can deliver!

The Hail To The King performances were recorded live at the Dominion Theatre in London and all the sights and sounds of the day have been captured in stunning visual and audio quality.

The DVD includes a behind the scenes documentary as a bonus feature. There is also a bonus CD, which includes 8 of the amazing songs from the Hail To The King performances.

Hail To The King DVD by Hillsong London was published by Kingsway in December 2008. The ISBN for Hail To The King DVD is 9320428088376.

Reviews of Hail To The King DVD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hail To The King DVD.

Other products in the Hillsong Kids Series

See other items in the Hillsong Kids Series

    CD Track Listing and Samples

    1. "Now" (Israel Houghton and Peter Wilson)
    2. "Hail To The King" (Jay Cook and Gio Galanti)
    3. "I�m Not Ashamed" (Paul Andrew and Dylan Thomas)
    4. "Rise" (Jay Cook)
    5. "You Brought Me Home" (Christian Fontana and Gio Galanti)
    6. "You Are Here (The Same Power)" (Dave George and Grant Pankratz)
    7. "At Your Feet" (Dave George and Dave Kennedy)
    8. "I Receive" (Israel Houghton and Peter Wilson)
    9. "He Is Greater" (Jay Cook and David Kennedy)
    10. "Selah (Perfect Love)"
    11. "Look To The Cross" (Dave George)
    12. "All To Show" (Dave George)
    13. "The Call" (Jay Cook)

    Bonus CD
    1. "Hail To The King" � 3:42
    2. "You Deserve" (from This is our God) � 5:07
    3. "Rise" � 4:25
    4. "Now" � 3:46
    5. "He Is Greater" � 4:31
    6. "You Are Here (The Same Power)" � 8:09
    7. "Look To The Cross" � 5:49
    8. "I Receive" � 6:48


    Details for Hail To The King DVD

    Author / Artist
    PublisherKingsway (December 2008)
    Product Code4461577
    Page last updated 2nd February 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer