Help My Unbelief Paperback

Why Doubt Is Not the Enemy of Faith

by Barnabas Piper;


In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours

 


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £8.60
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Help My Unbelief

Full Product Description

Barnabas Piper has wrestled through the tough questions of Christianity and doesn't shy away from them. In this refreshingly disruptive book, he tackles the topic of what it really means to "believe in God."

In the tradition of Blue Like Jazz and The Myth of Certainty, this book is for Christians disenchanted with a rote, mundane faith that has grown too rigid or too hollow. In his personal, observational style, Piper invites the active questioner and searcher to pursue a path toward real belief by getting faith, doubt, certainty, and unbelief.

Help My Unbelief by Barnabas Piper was published by David C Cook Publishing Company in July 2015 and is our 28915th best seller. The ISBN for Help My Unbelief is 9781434706928.

Reviews of Help My Unbelief

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Help My Unbelief.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

Specifications

Details for Help My Unbelief

Page last updated 16th November 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherDavid C Cook Publishing Company (July 2015)
Weight254g
Number of Pages176
Thickness6 mm
Height213 mm
Width135 mm
ISBN9781434706928
ISBN-101434706923
Product Code4337827
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer