Heart of Worship The Passion CD

by Heart of Worship


Rated 5 stars by our customers!


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
Unfortunately this item is no longer available.
If is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer
we can let you know by email. Just complete the
form below and we'll do the rest.

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Heart of Worship The Passion CD

Full Product Description

This series focuses on capturing the heart and passion of the singers and their Heart for Worship. The vision behind this series is threefold 1) the best songs, 2) sung by Worship Leaders, 3) from around the world coming together in worship. Beyond many a great song lays a heart of worship, and behind a heart of worship is Spirit and Truth

CD 1
1 Above All
2 From Heaven You Came Sing Hallelujah To The Lord
3 Pierced
4 Son of Man
5 How Long O Lord
6 Broken For Me
7 Lamb of God
8 Come and See
9 My Lord What Love Is This
10 Amazing Grace
11 The Cross Has Said It All
12 I Will Love You For The Cross
13 Jesus Christ (Once Again)
14 You Laid Aside Your Majesty
15 Majesty (Here I Am)

1 Christ Is Risen
2 Jesus We Celebrate Your Victory
3 In Christ Alone
4 Wonderful Cross
5 Redeemer
6 I'm Forever Grateful
7 Thank You For Saving Me
8 Such Love
9 Lord You Have My Heart
10 All I Can Bring
11 How Deep The Father's Love For Us
12 Love's Sweet Victory
13 My Redeemer Lives
14 I Believe In Jesus
15 Speechless

Heart of Worship The Passion CD by Heart of Worship was published by Authentic in April 2004. The ISBN for Heart of Worship The Passion CD is 8203432.

Reviews of Heart of Worship The Passion CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Heart of Worship The Passion CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for Heart of Worship The Passion CD

Page last updated25th June 2010
Author / Artist
PublisherAuthentic (April 2004)
Product Code59587
Banner: Have It All - Bethel Live 2016 CD
Banner: Hillsong Y & F - Youth Revival CD
Banner: Rend Collectives As Family We Go
Banner: Let It Echo - Jesus Culture 2016
Banner: Matt Redmans Unbroken Praise CD
Banner: WOW Hits 2016 2CD Deluxe Edition
Banner: Your Grace Finds Me by Matt Redman
Banner: Liberation Praise by Robin Mark