Greatly Blessed Songbook

by Gaither Vocal Band;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

Greatly Blessed Songbook

Full Product Description

This is the project the Gaither Vocal Band has been longing to release since this five-man, all-star lineup featuring Bill Gaither, Michael English, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and David Phelps first assembled in January 2009. The result of more than thirteen months of creative collaboration, 'Greatly Blessed' brilliantly expresses the Gaither Vocal BandÂ’s collective artistry and calls on the unique strengths of each member to create a remarkable collection of fresh new music.

Greatly Blessed Songbook was published by Praise Gathering Music Group in October 2010 and is our 26278th best seller. The ISBN for Greatly Blessed Songbook is 797242984495.

Reviews of Greatly Blessed Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Greatly Blessed Songbook.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Greatly Blessed Songbook

Page last updated 21st October 2016
PublisherPraise Gathering Music Group (October 2010)
Product Code3967570
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer