Gospel Roots Cd

by Aaron Neville;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Gospel Roots Cd

Full Product Description

Gospel Roots is a double CD compilation of the songs included on both of Aaron's Gospel CD's, Devotion and Believe, with a few additional bonus tracks not previously released.

Gospel Roots Cd by Aaron Neville is published by EMI and is our 25908th best seller. The ISBN for Gospel Roots Cd is EGD60987.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Gospel Roots Cd

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Gospel Roots Cd.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc One:
01. Oh Happy Day
02. I Saw the Light
03. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
04. Bridge Over Troubled Water
05. Morning Has Broken
06. If I Had A Hammer
07. Ave Maria
08. Let It Be
09. Mary, Don't You Weep
10. Steer Me Right
11. Gotta Serve Somebody
12. A Change Is Gonna Come
13. I Believe
14. I Can't Imagine

Disc Two:
01. Let Go
02. Banks Of The River Jordan
03. Any Day Now
04. Jesus Is A Friend Of Mine
05. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
06. Jesus Loves Me
07. Singing You A Prayer
08. What Would Jesus Do?
09. Going Home
10. Were You There?
11. I Shall Be Released
12. Amazing Grace


Details for Gospel Roots Cd

Author / ArtistAaron Neville
Product Code101079
Page last updated 16th January 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer