The Live Collection Triple CD

Prophetic Worship at its Rawest and Best

by Godfrey Birtill;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Live Collection Triple CD

Full Product Description

Godfrey Birtill belongs to a new breed of worship leaders. Rooted in the prophetic, motivated by a pursuit of passion rather than polish, his is a voice that cracks and strains and cries out with the rawest of emotion. And whilst his is a story that until now few have heard, it's one part of the story that's about to change.

Coming from New Life Church, Lincoln, and part of the Ground Level Network, which hosts the annual Grapevine festival, Godfrey is a seasoned worship leader. Having toured extensively over the past five years, Godfrey has released three live recordings.

'The Live Collection' draws those three together in a compelling, passionate, God-soaked new album. Across 38 tracks – recorded from the heart of the congregation, and including the CBC Praise and Worship Song of the year 'Just One Touch From The King' – it captures the heart of a new, grassroots move among worship.

The Live Collection Triple CD by Godfrey Birtill was published by Kingsway in September 2009 and is our 5898th best seller. The ISBN for The Live Collection Triple CD is KMCD3057.

Reviews of The Live Collection Triple CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Live Collection Triple CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

CD 1: O God O God O God

1. Just One Touch from the King
2. Rise Up
3. You Choirs of New Jerusalem
4. We Have Waited
5. O Lamb of God
6. If My People
7. They've got a Trumpet
8. Taste and See
9. I Will Put My Trust in You
10. Abba Your First Word
11. Outrageous Grace
12. Breakout

CD 2: God Help Us

1. God Help Us
2. Unbelief is a Barren Field
3. wonderful God
4. Purify My Imagination
5. Come O Spirit
6. Yeah Yeah Yeah
7. Times Up
8. You're Still God
9. Dread Jehovah
10. What is Man
11. There is a Promise
12. O for the Thousand Tongues
13. Praise the Lord
14. Flushing Out

CD 3: Dread God

1. Like an Old Battle-Axe
2. Dread God
3. When I Look at the Blood
4. Carry Me
5. The Poor and Needy
6. Turn Back the Battle
7. I'm Looking for a Fighting People
8. Glorious Revolution
9. If it Wasn't for the Blood
10. Pioneers
11. I Will Stand
12. Lift Up Your Heads


Details for The Live Collection Triple CD

Author / ArtistGodfrey Birtill
PublisherKingsway (September 2009)
Thickness10 mm
Height124 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code2327504
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer