God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set) Paperback

Wake Up, be Brave and Make a Difference in Your World

by Holly Wagner;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £19.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set)

Full Product Description

It is a new day, a new season for women on Planet Earth at this unique time in history. With this new season comes a responsibility and opportunity to live life to its fullest potential ...but how, exactly, can women wake up to all the possibilities and make the right choices to make each day matter? Popular author and speaker Holly Wagner is calling women to set aside 90 days to awaken to the life God has waiting for each of His daughters. Based on Holly's book Warrior Chicks and on Proverbs 31, these daily devotions go right to the heart of every woman's hopes and dreams for her life, and will stir readers to claim their freedom as heiresses to God's promises. Each reading includes action steps to help women make an impact on and in their day and questions to inspire deeper meditation.

God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set) by Holly Wagner was published by ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd in June 2011. The ISBN for God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set) is 9781459622968.

Reviews of God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set).


Details for God Chicks Awakened (1 Volume Set)

Page last updated 4th January 2017
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherReadHowYouWant.com Ltd (June 2011)
Edition[Large Print]
Number of Pages316
Thickness16 mm
Height254 mm
Width197 mm
Product Code4030442
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer