Festival Finales Paperback

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.54 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Festival Finales

Full Product Description

‘Give us music that sounds glorious', we said to our composers, ‘but make it easy!' And they did, providing fifteen wonderful pieces for joyous occasions. The composers include Malcolm Archer, John Bertalot, Richard Lloyd, Colin Mawby and Christopher Tambling.

Festival Finales is published by Kevin Mayhew. The ISBN for Festival Finales is 9780862093532.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Festival Finales

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Festival Finales.


Details for Festival Finales

Book FormatPaperback
PublisherKevin Mayhew
Number of Pages64
Product Code3959525
Page last updated 7th March 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer